This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Package sales

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.
Abono de Ópera fin de semana
Included events

Madama Butterfly
Saturday, 9/10/2021 20:00
I Capuleti e i Montecchi
Saturday, 11/12/2021 20:00

Pelléas et Mélisande
Saturday, 26/03/2022 20:00
La traviata
Sunday, 24/07/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete MIXTO (4, 5, o 6 espectáculos)
To choose from all groups — between 4 and 6
Events to choose from — between 2 and 6
Events to choose from — up to 2



Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Paquete MIXTO (7, 8, ó 9 espectáculos)
To choose from all groups — between 7 and 9
Events to choose from — between 5 and 9
Events to choose from — up to 2



Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Paquete MIXTO (10 o más espectáculos)
To choose from all groups — between 10 and 37
Events to choose from — between 8 and 33
Events to choose from — up to 2



Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Paquete JOVEN
Included events

Hermanos del Valle
Monday, 24/01/2022 20:00
Alessandra Dovgan
Monday, 4/04/2022 20:00

Orquesta Joven de Andalucía
Monday, 18/04/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete VOCES del MUNDO
Included events

NOA
Saturday, 13/11/2021 20:00
Salvador Sobral
Saturday, 28/05/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete FLAMENCO
Included events

María Toledo
Saturday, 23/10/2021 20:00
Ballet Flamenco de Andalucía
Sunday, 7/11/2021 20:00

Sara Baras
Saturday, 18/12/2021 20:00
Compañía Rafaela Carrasco
Sunday, 30/01/2022 20:00

Carmen Linares
Saturday, 23/04/2022 20:00
Manuel Lombo
Saturday, 21/05/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete VOCES del FLAMENCO
Included events

María Toledo
Saturday, 23/10/2021 20:00
Carmen Linares
Saturday, 23/04/2022 20:00

Manuel Lombo
Saturday, 21/05/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete DANZA FLAMENCO
Included events

Ballet Flamenco de Andalucía
Sunday, 7/11/2021 20:00
Sara Baras
Saturday, 18/12/2021 20:00

Compañía Rafaela Carrasco
Sunday, 30/01/2022 20:00

Purchase
Paquete FAMILIAR
Included events — choose the session

Yo soy la Locura
La Cenicienta

Los colores de la música

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Teatro de la Maestranza
Paseo de Cristóbal Colon, 22 41001 Sevilla
Telephone: 954223344
Email: taquilla@teatrodelamaestranza.es

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by